†  Other Ministry  † 
  Links  


† Parish Staff at St. Peter the Apostle

Pastor
Fr. Ramón Marrufo
760-689-6205
pastor@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Deacon
Daniel Rosas
760-689-6200
drosas@stpeter-fallbrook.org

Parish School Principal

Linda McCotter

760-689-6250

lmccotter@spacschool.com
Parish Secretary
Yolima Benavides-Stigall
760-689-6200
office@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Assistant Secretary
Citli Mejía
760-689-6200
office@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Pastoral Associate
Kristine Almada
760-689-6208
kalmada@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Children's Faith Formation
Denell Robles
760-689-6212
drobles@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Formación de Fe para Niños
Petra Diaz
760-689-6211
pdiaz@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Youth Minister
Daniel Andrus
760-689-6213
dandrus@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Liturgy Coordinator
Valerie Kahle
760-689-6207
vkahle@stpeter-fallbrook.org
Coordinador de Música
Juan Domingo
949-614-6205
jdomingo@stpeter-fallbrook.org